Bracknell Ice Skating CLub

BISC - Club Lesson Schedule 2020

STARTING JANUARY 2020

We're excited to announce the new 2020 Club lessons schedule. We are introducing a shiny new format which will include both on ice and off ice sessions. The sessions will be split by ability, with a dedicated professional coach leading each group. The cost of each session is £10

LEVEL 2 & UNDER 

17.45-18.45 ON ICE & 19.00-19.30 OFF ICE

LEVEL 3 & OVER 

17.45-18.15 OFF ICE & 18.30-19.30 ON ICE  

BRACKNLL ICE SKATING CLUB LESSON  ROTA - 17.45 - 19.30
WEEK DATE
17.45-19.30
ON ICE

17.45-18.45 ON ICE
19.00-19.30 OFF ICE

17.45-18.15 OFF ICE
18.30-19.30 ON ICE
1 Tuesday 7 January ALL LEVELS LEVEL 2 & UNDER LEVEL 3 & OVER
2 Tuesday 14 January ALL LEVELS LEVEL 2 & UNDER LEVEL 3 & OVER
3 Tuesday 21 January ALL LEVELS LEVEL 2 & UNDER LEVEL 3 & OVER
4 Tuesday 28 January BISC CLUB DANCE COMPETITION
5 Tuesday 4 February ALL LEVELS LEVEL 2 & UNDER LEVEL 3 & OVER
6 Tuesday 11 February ALL LEVELS LEVEL 2 & UNDER LEVEL 3 & OVER
7 Tuesday 18 February HALF TERM
8 Tuesday 25 February ALL LEVELS LEVEL 2 & UNDER LEVEL 3 & OVER
9 Tuesday 3 March ALL LEVELS LEVEL 2 & UNDER LEVEL 3 & OVER
10 Tuesday 10 March ALL LEVELS LEVEL 2 & UNDER LEVEL 3 & OVER
11 Tuesday 17 March ALL LEVELS LEVEL 2 & UNDER LEVEL 3 & OVER
12 Tuesday 24 March ALL LEVELS LEVEL 2 & UNDER LEVEL 3 & OVER
13 Tuesday 31 March Hold for Aya Jane Competition
14 Tuesday 7 April EASTER HOLIDAYS
15 Tuesday 14 April EASTER HOLIDAYS
16 Tuesday 21 April NTC REHEARSALS
17 Tuesday 28 April NTC REHEARSALS
18 Tuesday 5 May NTC REHEARSALS
19 Tuesday 12 May NTC REHEARSALS
20 Tuesday 19 May NTC REHEARSALS
21 Tuesday 26 May HALF TERM
22 Tuesday 2 June NTC REHEARSALS
23 Tuesday 9 June NTC REHEARSALS








In addition to training, we also use club ice for various fun activities/games.

Our regular club ice time is every Tuesday evening 17.45 - 19.30.

BISC